Mrs A. Harvey – Chair of Governors

Miss J.S. Levingstone – Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead and SEN co-ordinator

Mrs Jayne Grindey – Teacher

Mrs S. Yildiz – Early Years Practitioner

Mrs J. Smith – Senior Early Years Practitioner

Mrs S. Barnish – Early Years Practitioner

Miss D. Sharp – Early Years Practitioner

Megan Machin – Early Years Practitioner (Materity)

Laura Carter- Co-opted Governor

Ann-Marie Duffield- parent governor

Nicola Hill - Family Support worker, Deputy safeguarding officer and Early years Practitioner

Mrs. Danielle Lovatt- Support assistant

Mrs S. Ridgway – Office Manager

Mrs L. Foden – Senior lunchtime supervisor

Miss J. Crayton- casual midday activities assistant

Mrs. P.Dix-Support assistant

Miss S Duffield-Parent's Governor